Other Staff

Liz Bennett

School Nurse

P: 515-242-8440 | E: elizabeth.bennett@dmschools.org

Biography

Nurse Bennett has been a nurse at Windsor for 5 years and a school nurse for 18. She is from northwest Iowa.  She graduated from University of Iowa's nursing program in 1984. She is married with 3 grown children, all who went to Windsor. When not working, she loves to walk, play golf and spend time in Okoboji, Iowa where she grew up. She is a Hawk fan!

Melissa Bickel

Speech Therapist

P: 515-242-8440 | E: melissa.bickel@dmschools.org

Lynn Bowen

TLC

P: 515-242-8440 | E: lynn.bowen@dmschools.org

Casey Brown

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8440 | E: casey.brown@dmschools.org

Ruth Ann Gostomski

Interventionist

P: 515-242-8440 | E: ruthann.gostomski@dmschools.org

Biography

Ruth Ann has been a teacher at Windsor Elementary since 1999.  Prior to teaching second grade, she  taught first grade at Windsor and third and fourth grades in Earlham, Iowa and in Illinois.   She is a graduate of Iowa State University with a degree in elementary education and a reading endorsement.   She enjoys her work because she loves to see students become better readers, writers, speakers and above all ....thinkers.

Cathy Harned

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8440 | E: cathy.harned@dmschools.org

Kathy Metelman

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: kathy.metelman@dmschools.org

Tiffany Murphy

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8440 | E: tiffany.murphy@dmschools.org

Susan Stringer

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: susan.stringer@dmschools.org

Kathleen Warren

Library Associate

P: 515.242.8440 | E: mary.warren@dmschools.org