School Staff

Justin Ballard

5th Grade Teacher/Dean of Students

P: 515-242-8440 | E: justin.ballard@dmschools.org

Liz Bennett

School Nurse

P: 515-242-8440 | E: elizabeth.bennett@dmschools.org

Melissa Bickel

Speech Therapist

P: 515-242-8440 | E: melissa.bickel@dmschools.org

Becky Bolte

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: rebecca.bolte@dmschools.org

Lynn Bowen

TLC

P: 515-242-8440 | E: lynn.bowen@dmschools.org

Josh Buyck

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: joshua.buyck@dmschools.org

Sandy Byriel

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: sandra.byriel@dmschools.org

Saudia Cowman

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: saudia.khan-cowman@dmschools.org

Nancie Dorrell

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: nancie.dorrell@dmschools.org

Tricia Dyer

PE Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: tricia.dyer@dmschools.org

Ruth Ann Gostomski

Interventionist

P: 515-242-8440 | E: ruthann.gostomski@dmschools.org

Cathy Harned

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8440 | E: cathy.harned@dmschools.org

John Hickling

School Counselor

P: 515-242-8440 | E: john.hickling@dmschools.org

Stacy Hoffman

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: stacy.hoffman@dmschools.org

Elaine Imlau

Art Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: elaine.imlau@dmschools.org

Tim Israel

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: timothy.israel@dmschools.org

Diane Kair

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: diane.kair@dmschools.org

Diane Kebede

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: diane.kebede@dmschools.org

Janelle Leahy

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: janelle.leahy@dmschools.org

Crystal Maldonado

Special Education

P: 242- 8440 | E: crystal.malonado

Kathy Metelman

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: kathy.metelman@dmschools.org

Molly Mitchell

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: molly.mitchell@dmschools.org

Tiffany Murphy

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8440 | E: tiffany.murphy@dmschools.org

Amy Nichol

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: amy.nichol@dmschools.org

Scott Nichols

Principal

P: 515-242-8440 | E: robert.nichols@dmschools.org

Jacqui Powers

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: jacqueline.pudenz-powers@dmschools.org

Kate Rodriguez

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: alissa.rodriguez@dmschools.org

Alisa Roth

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: alisa.heemskerk@dmschools.org

Juli Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: juli.smith@dmschools.org

Susan Stringer

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: susan.stringer@dmschools.org

Kathleen Warren

Library Associate

P: 515.242.8440 | E: mary.warren@dmschools.org

Lauren Wilken

Music Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: lauren.wilken@dmschools.org