Classrooms

Becky Bolte

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: rebecca.bolte@dmschools.org

Josh Buyck

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: joshua.buyck@dmschools.org

Saudia Cowman

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: saudia.khan-cowman@dmschools.org

Beth Doeden

Counselor

P: 5152428440 | E: beth.doeden@dmschools.org

Nancie Dorrell

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: nancie.dorrell@dmschools.org

Tricia Dyer

PE Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: tricia.dyer@dmschools.org

Teena Edwards

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 5152428440 | E: teena.edwards@dmschools.org

Abby Gero

1st Grade Teacher

P: 5152428440 | E: abigail.gero@dmschools.org

Crystal Heddinger

Special Education

P: 242- 8440 | E: crystal.malonado

Stacy Hoffman

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: stacy.hoffman@dmschools.org

Diane Kair

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: diane.kair@dmschools.org

Janelle Leahy

3nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: janelle.leahy@dmschools.org

Traci Merical

5th Grade Teacher

P: 5152428440 | E: traci.merical@dmschools.org

Molly Mitchell

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: molly.mitchell@dmschools.org

Amy Nichol

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: amy.nichol@dmschools.org

Jacqui Powers

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: jacqueline.pudenz-powers@dmschools.org

Kate Rodriguez

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: alissa.rodriguez@dmschools.org

Alisa Roth

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: alisa.roth@dmschools.org

Juli Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8440 | E: juli.smith@dmschools.org

Rachel Zimmerman

5th Grade Teacher

P: 5152428440 | E: rachel.zimmerman@dmschools.org